List of Telugu TV Channels

List of Telugu TV Channels
Spread the love

You might be watching the TV for years and suddenly wondering who wons these channels. Here is the perfect list of Telugu TV channels both Entertainment and News.

Entertainment Telugu TV Channels:

1. Etv:

launched: 1984

Owner: Ramoji Group

2. Gemini TV:

launched: 1995

Owner: Sun Network

3. Star Maa (Maa Tv):

star maa tv logo

launched: 2001

Owner: Star India

4. Zee Telugu:

Zee Telugu

launched: 2005

Owner: Zee Entertainment Enterprises


Sudha is a homemaker. Her knowledge in Telugu literature and passion for writing has influenced her to start this blog with the help of her son. She uses to tell a story at the night to her son daily. Now her idea is to share all the stories in this blog for children.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© Copyright 2020 - Telugu Stories